Scan Member ID Profile & Payment Tickets Email Gift Card Sign In Sign Out Search Shopping Cart Edit Calendar External Site Phone Map Movie Club Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Help Help Rewards History

2017 Vainglory World Championship Finals Viewing Party

Participating Theatres

CALIFORNIA

Start Time: 1:00 AM PST

Redwood City, Redwood Downtown 20 and XD

 

FLORIDA

Start Time: 4:00 AM EST

Davie, Cinemark Palace 20 and XD

 

ILLINOIS

Start Time: 3:00 AM CST

Woodridge, Cinemark @ Seven Bridges and IMAX

 

NEVADA

Start Time: 1:00 AM PST

Las Vegas, Century 16 South Point and XD

 

TEXAS

Start Time: 3:00 AM CST

Dallas, Cinemark 17 and IMAX

Houston, Cinemark Memorial City