Scan at the box office and concession stand to:
Save 0% on all snacks & drinks every visitEarn points & unlock rewards
The nutrition information is derived from testing conducted at nutritional laboratories, published resources, or information provided by our suppliers. Variations in nutritional content, preparation, and product testing may affect the nutritional values of each item.
See the full Nutritional Information PDF here.
Allergen & Gluten Declaration
Below is our ingredient/allergen declaration for our popcorn before adding the buttery popcorn topping, as well as pictures of the actual product labels for the ingredients used. The Canola Oil, which we pop our corn in, is gluten free, but some individuals with Celiac Disease experience a laxative effect.
The Celiac Sprue Association/United States of America, Inc. (CSA) lists popcorn as a gluten free snack. Celiac Sprue Association - Gluten-Free Choices
The popcorn salt that we use to pop the corn with could contain dairy.
If you or someone in your party would prefer to have a batch popped without popcorn salt, our employees are able to accommodate this request. Please be aware there may still be trace amounts of salt remaining in the popper from previous batches.
Candies and packaged snacks that are gluten free are marked as such on their packaging.
The Coca-Cola Company makes this statement on their website regarding the gluten content of their products: "We are able to confirm that, in the U.S. and Canada, the following products are gluten free: Coca-Cola Classic; Caffeine-free Coca-Cola Classic; Coca-Cola Blak; Coca-Cola Black Cherry Vanilla; Coca-Cola C2; Coca-Cola with Lime; Coca-Cola Zero; Barq's Root Beer Caffeine-free Barq's Root Beer; Diet Barq's Root Beer; Diet Barq's; Red Creme Soda; Diet Coke Black Cherry Vanilla; Diet Coke; Diet Coke with Lime; Caffeine-free Diet Coke; Diet Coke Sweetened with Splenda; Sprite; Diet Sprite; Sprite Zero; Cherry Coke; Diet Cherry Coke; Fresca; DASANI Lemon; Minute Maid Light Lemonade; Simply Lemonade; Simply Limeade; POWERade; Mountain Blast; and 100% of juice products (without added ingredients) are gluten free."
Your Browser Location May Be Disabled
Allow Cinemark to get your location by enabling location services in your browser settings.